The Embassy will be closed to the public in observance of the following
Sri Lanka and Poland holidays during 2023:

06thJanuary (Friday) - Epiphany
04thFebruary (Saturday) - Independence day
07thApril (Friday) - Good Friday
10th April (Monday) - Easter Monday
13th April (Thursday) - Day Prior to Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day
14thApril (Friday)- Sinhala and Tamil New Year Day
22ndApril (Saturday) - ID-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day)
01stMay (Monday)- Labour Day
03rdMay (Wednesday) - Constitution Day
05thMay (Friday)- Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
08thJune (Thursday) - Corpus Christi
03rdJuly (Monday)- Adhi Esala Full Moon Poya Day
15th August (Tuesday)- Assumption day
29thSeptember (Friday)- Binara Full Moon Poya Day
1st November (Wednesday) - All Saints' Day
11thNovember (Saturday)- Independence Day (Poland)
12thNovember (Sunday)- Deepavali Festival Day
25thDecember(Monday)- Christmas Day
26th December (Tuesday)- 2nd Day of Christmas